Launchpad Tagged Events

Jul 21 Sat | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Gemini Syndrome * Code Red Riot * Darken The Day * Ashes of Jupiter

www.GeminiSyndrome.com
holdmyticket

Gemini Syndrome * Code Red Riot * Darken The Day * Ashes of Jupiter

www.GeminiSyndrome.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 22 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Fit For A King * Like Moths To Flames * Currents * Westwind * Under Exile

holdmyticket

Fit For A King * Like Moths To Flames * Currents * Westwind * Under Exile

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 23 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks * Dommengang

holdmyticket

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks * Dommengang

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 24 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ballyhoo! * Bumpin Uglies * Tropidelic

www.BallyhooRocks.com
holdmyticket

Ballyhoo! * Bumpin Uglies * Tropidelic

www.BallyhooRocks.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 25 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Lydia * Jared & The Mill * Cherry Pools

Liquor Tour
holdmyticket

Lydia * Jared & The Mill * Cherry Pools

Liquor Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 27 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Metalachi * Franks & Deans

www.Metalachi.com
holdmyticket

Metalachi * Franks & Deans

www.Metalachi.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

River Whyless * Adam Torres

www.RiverWhyless.com
holdmyticket

River Whyless * Adam Torres

www.RiverWhyless.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 31 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Grouch & Eligh

holdmyticket

The Grouch & Eligh

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 05 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Bad Omens * Fighting Monsters * Dakota Avenue * Wolfpack Weekend

www.BadOmensOfficial.com
holdmyticket

Bad Omens * Fighting Monsters * Dakota Avenue * Wolfpack Weekend

www.BadOmensOfficial.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 13 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Ben Nichols and Oliver Peck * Nate Hall

Bikeriders Western Ride
holdmyticket

Ben Nichols and Oliver Peck * Nate Hall

Bikeriders Western Ride
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 15 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Butcher Babies

Hot Summer Nights Tour
holdmyticket

Butcher Babies

Hot Summer Nights Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 24 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Through The Roots * Shark Suit * DJ Buddhafunk

www.ThroughTheRoots.com
holdmyticket

Through The Roots * Shark Suit * DJ Buddhafunk

www.ThroughTheRoots.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Sat | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Katastro * Tyrone's Jacket * Aloha Radio * DJ Jetti Nasty

www.Katastro.com
holdmyticket

Katastro * Tyrone's Jacket * Aloha Radio * DJ Jetti Nasty

www.Katastro.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 28 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Blackalicious * Def-I * Saywut!? * Speed One

www.Blackalicious.com
holdmyticket

Blackalicious * Def-I * Saywut!? * Speed One

www.Blackalicious.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 02 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

blessthefall * The Word Alive * DED * Thousand Below * A War Within

Hard Feelings Tour
holdmyticket

blessthefall * The Word Alive * DED * Thousand Below * A War Within

Hard Feelings Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 04 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Bad Bad Hats * Cumulus

www.BadBadHats.com
holdmyticket

Bad Bad Hats * Cumulus

www.BadBadHats.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 18 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Spill Canvas * Punchline * Selfish Things

Part of the Hive Tour
holdmyticket

The Spill Canvas * Punchline * Selfish Things

Part of the Hive Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 19 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

¡Mayday! * 1 Ton of Potluck * D.U.Ivan

holdmyticket

¡Mayday! * 1 Ton of Potluck * D.U.Ivan

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Authority Zero * In The Whale * Right On, Kid!

holdmyticket

Authority Zero * In The Whale * Right On, Kid!

More Info
Sep 21 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Shonen Knife * Nizhoni Girls

www.ShonenKnife.net
holdmyticket

Shonen Knife * Nizhoni Girls

www.ShonenKnife.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 25 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

ohGr * Lead Into Gold * Omniflux

TricksTour 2018
holdmyticket

ohGr * Lead Into Gold * Omniflux

TricksTour 2018
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 26 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Revocation * Exhumed * Rivers of Nihil * Yautja

holdmyticket

Revocation * Exhumed * Rivers of Nihil * Yautja

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 27 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Pacific Dub * The Ries Brothers * The Riddims * Positrax

Guide You Home Tour
holdmyticket

Pacific Dub * The Ries Brothers * The Riddims * Positrax

Guide You Home Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 17 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Flint Eastwood

holdmyticket

Flint Eastwood

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 18 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

www.BigDamnBand.com
holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

www.BigDamnBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets