Events Moonlight Lounge

$5
May 23 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Ese * Subtle Knife

holdmyticket

Ese * Subtle Knife

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
May 25 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Get Action! * Shitty And The Terribles * Full Speed Veronica * DJ Riff Rat

holdmyticket

Get Action! * Shitty And The Terribles * Full Speed Veronica * DJ Riff Rat

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
May 28 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Bitter Suns * Sex On TV * The Manics * Rational Dads

holdmyticket

Bitter Suns * Sex On TV * The Manics * Rational Dads

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$7
Jun 06 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Whole Milk, Rue Badly, The Dimensions, Robot Fuzz Bath

holdmyticket

Whole Milk, Rue Badly, The Dimensions, Robot Fuzz Bath

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Jun 11 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ceschi Ramos w/Anonymous Inc

Featuring Cousin Boneless, Gunsafe, Jackie Brown, Adam Hooks & Nora Cursed
holdmyticket

Ceschi Ramos w/Anonymous Inc

Featuring Cousin Boneless, Gunsafe, Jackie Brown, Adam Hooks & Nora Cursed
More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jun 12 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Sleepspent * Lucania * Lexy Petis * Sleepy Hero

holdmyticket

Sleepspent * Lucania * Lexy Petis * Sleepy Hero

More Info
7
Jun 13 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

FuzzQueen * Shitty & the Terribles * The Sex on T.V.

holdmyticket

FuzzQueen * Shitty & the Terribles * The Sex on T.V.

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jun 15 Fri | 9:00pm

Music is the Enemy * Distances * Supreme Verdict * Yucca

Music is the Enemy * Distances * Supreme Verdict * Yucca

More Info
Jun 16 Sat | 11:00pm
holdmyticket

Collie Buddz After Party w/ Mondo Vibrations

holdmyticket

Collie Buddz After Party w/ Mondo Vibrations

More Info
$5
Jun 21 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Sixes * Lilith * Rezin Tree * Sword Horse

holdmyticket

Sixes * Lilith * Rezin Tree * Sword Horse

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jun 22 Fri | 9:00pm

Rumblers Preshow Party

Rumblers Preshow Party

More Info
$7
Jun 23 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Navy Gangs * Carrier Waves * Sleepy Hero * Port Alice

holdmyticket

Navy Gangs * Carrier Waves * Sleepy Hero * Port Alice

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$8
Jul 07 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Sidekicks

holdmyticket

The Sidekicks

More Info
Buy Tickets
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup