Events Moonlight Lounge

$7
Jun 23 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Navy Gangs * Carrier Waves * Sleepy Hero * Port Alice

holdmyticket

Navy Gangs * Carrier Waves * Sleepy Hero * Port Alice

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Jun 25 Mon | 9:00pm

Blitzar * Domestic Blend * The Dirty Shades * Eddie Brewer and the Manic Episode

Blitzar * Domestic Blend * The Dirty Shades * Eddie Brewer and the Manic Episode

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$10
Jun 27 Wed | 7:00pm

Matt Snow & Masen Free * Torch * Azoe & Prophet * Judah Of Lions DJenerit * HEVTHEN * Tejj'i Malik * Gator Lavey * Qwon Chi

Matt Snow & Masen Free * Torch * Azoe & Prophet * Judah Of Lions DJenerit * HEVTHEN * Tejj'i Malik * Gator Lavey * Qwon Chi

More Info
$5
Jun 28 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Thursday Night Girl Fight

Eileen & the In-Between, Jessie Delux, Melanie Knight, Liz Howdy, Karen
holdmyticket

Thursday Night Girl Fight

Eileen & the In-Between, Jessie Delux, Melanie Knight, Liz Howdy, Karen
More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Jun 29 Fri | 8:00pm

Communion * Lilith * Somniloquist

Communion * Lilith * Somniloquist

More Info
$5
Jun 30 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Sweet Nothin' * Cinematica * Menagerie * Static Skyline * Rule506

holdmyticket

Sweet Nothin' * Cinematica * Menagerie * Static Skyline * Rule506

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Jul 03 Tue | 9:00pm

Show and Tell: Preschool for Adults--Summer School Edition

Show and Tell: Preschool for Adults--Summer School Edition

More Info
Tickets at the Door
7
Jul 05 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Prism Bitch * Future Scars * Rubedo * The Dylan Blanchard Band

holdmyticket

Prism Bitch * Future Scars * Rubedo * The Dylan Blanchard Band

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Jul 06 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Laughing Dog * Impaled Offering * Gravework * Badgateway * Desecrated Humanity

holdmyticket

Laughing Dog * Impaled Offering * Gravework * Badgateway * Desecrated Humanity

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$8
Jul 07 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Sidekicks * Spirit of the Beehive * Crime Lab

holdmyticket

The Sidekicks * Spirit of the Beehive * Crime Lab

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 08 Sun | 8:00pm

License To Kill Tour * GraveDog * Septicemia Records * S.E.V

License To Kill Tour * GraveDog * Septicemia Records * S.E.V

More Info
$5
Jul 12 Thu | 9:00pm

Marmalakes * manhigh * Black Unicorn * Big Girls

Marmalakes * manhigh * Black Unicorn * Big Girls

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Jul 13 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Nizhoni Girls * Satalights * St. Petersburg * Arcade Rivals * Electric Sheep

holdmyticket

Nizhoni Girls * Satalights * St. Petersburg * Arcade Rivals * Electric Sheep

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jul 15 Sun | 8:00pm

Ovvl

Ovvl

More Info
$5
Jul 18 Wed | 8:00pm

L.M.I. * Doomed To Exist

L.M.I. * Doomed To Exist

More Info
Jul 19 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

ABOLITIONIST, Visions Of Death, Doomed to Exist, and Sadistic Tyrants

holdmyticket

ABOLITIONIST, Visions Of Death, Doomed to Exist, and Sadistic Tyrants

More Info
7
Jul 27 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Pearl Charles * Lilah Rose * Kimo

holdmyticket

Pearl Charles * Lilah Rose * Kimo

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Aug 03 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Worshipper * Old Man Wizard * Dysphotic * Lilith

Kelly's Birthday Show
holdmyticket

Worshipper * Old Man Wizard * Dysphotic * Lilith

Kelly's Birthday Show
More Info
$5
Aug 14 Tue | 8:00pm

Red Mesa * King Chiefs * Prey For Kali

Red Mesa * King Chiefs * Prey For Kali

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Aug 15 Wed | 11:00pm

Summer Slaughter After Party

with DJ Breathalyzer

Summer Slaughter After Party

with DJ Breathalyzer
More Info
$8 Door/ $5 Adv
Sep 07 Fri | 9:00pm

Summer Heart * BUHU * Ermine

Summer Heart * BUHU * Ermine

More Info
Buy Tickets
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup