Events Moonlight Lounge

$8 DOOR
Oct 29 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

St Levi & the Family Tree * Stereogeist * No Manners

holdmyticket

St Levi & the Family Tree * Stereogeist * No Manners

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$8 DOOR
Oct 30 Sat | 9:00pm

Eugene * Will Orchard * Free Range Buddhas * Walker Kass

Eugene * Will Orchard * Free Range Buddhas * Walker Kass

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$10
Nov 05 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Schizophonics * Get Action * Sweet Nothin

***LATE SHOW***
holdmyticket

The Schizophonics * Get Action * Sweet Nothin

***LATE SHOW***
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8 DOOR
Nov 06 Sat | 9:00pm

The Runaway Grooms * JJ Lawlins

The Runaway Grooms * JJ Lawlins

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$10 DOOR
Nov 10 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Phantom Rockers * Gilead Rises * Ancient Lunatic * Dead Beat Dad Beat Dead

holdmyticket

Phantom Rockers * Gilead Rises * Ancient Lunatic * Dead Beat Dad Beat Dead

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$14 DOOR
Nov 17 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dark Time Sunshine vv Torbjørn * Upgrade

w/ Dom Baron
holdmyticket

Dark Time Sunshine vv Torbjørn * Upgrade

w/ Dom Baron
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Nov 26 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Unto Others

www.UntoOthers.us
holdmyticket

Unto Others

www.UntoOthers.us
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Nov 27 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

THRA * God's Dirty Needle * Pig City * Chromolith

holdmyticket

THRA * God's Dirty Needle * Pig City * Chromolith

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$10 DOOR
Dec 10 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Ugly * deathCave * Forbode * Gulag Radio

holdmyticket

Ugly * deathCave * Forbode * Gulag Radio

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$10 - $20
Jan 17 Mon | 8:00pm

An Evening with Marbin

An Evening with Marbin

More Info
Buy Tickets
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup

Subscriptions and personally identifying information thereof are processed through HoldMyTicket and by submitting your name and email through the above form, you agree to HoldMyTicket's Privacy Policy.