Launchpad Tagged Events

Oct 20 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Peelander-Z * The Atom Age * Subtle Knife

holdmyticket

Peelander-Z * The Atom Age * Subtle Knife

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Plot In You * Painting Promises * Lights on the Coast * Cøda

holdmyticket

The Plot In You * Painting Promises * Lights on the Coast * Cøda

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 23 Wed | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Warbringer * Enforcer * Fallen Prophets * Undying Evil * Nocturnal Curse

holdmyticket

Warbringer * Enforcer * Fallen Prophets * Undying Evil * Nocturnal Curse

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 24 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Slaughter To Prevail * Bodysnatcher * Orthodox * Prison * Perplexity

holdmyticket

Slaughter To Prevail * Bodysnatcher * Orthodox * Prison * Perplexity

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 25 Fri | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands - Night 5

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands - Night 5

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Sat | 6:00pm
holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands - Night 6

holdmyticket

Night of the Living Cover Bands - Night 6

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 27 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ape Shifter * Amped Owl Drive

holdmyticket

Ape Shifter * Amped Owl Drive

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 29 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Andrea Gibson * gigi bella

2019 Fall Tour
holdmyticket

Andrea Gibson * gigi bella

2019 Fall Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 01 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

T.S.O.L. * Noogy * Get Action

holdmyticket

T.S.O.L. * Noogy * Get Action

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 02 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Katastro - Tropical Heartbreak Tour

* Katastro * Bikini Trill * Dylan Reese *
holdmyticket

Katastro - Tropical Heartbreak Tour

* Katastro * Bikini Trill * Dylan Reese *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 03 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

J D Pinkus

holdmyticket

J D Pinkus

More Info
Nov 06 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Radkey * Jessie Deluxe * Searching For Summer

www.Radkey.net
holdmyticket

Radkey * Jessie Deluxe * Searching For Summer

www.Radkey.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Tue | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

The Coathangers * Control Top

www.TheCoathangers.com
holdmyticket

The Coathangers * Control Top

www.TheCoathangers.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 02 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

YACHT

holdmyticket

YACHT

More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Death Angel - Humanicide Tour

* Death Angel * Exmortus * Hellfire *
holdmyticket

Death Angel - Humanicide Tour

* Death Angel * Exmortus * Hellfire *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 19 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Supersuckers - 20th Anniversary of "The Evil Powers of Rock 'n' Roll"

with Get Action & Sweet Nothin
holdmyticket

Supersuckers - 20th Anniversary of "The Evil Powers of Rock 'n' Roll"

with Get Action & Sweet Nothin
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 20 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Tony MacAlpine * Schiermann * The Ground Beneath

holdmyticket

Tony MacAlpine * Schiermann * The Ground Beneath

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 27 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

John 5 - Invasion Tour

www.John-5.com
holdmyticket

John 5 - Invasion Tour

www.John-5.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Electric Guest - Kin World Tour

with special guest Soleima
holdmyticket

Electric Guest - Kin World Tour

with special guest Soleima
More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 23 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Intronaut

holdmyticket

Intronaut

More Info
Buy Tickets