Launchpad Tagged Events

Jul 10 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Aristocrats

The Defrost Tour
holdmyticket

The Aristocrats

The Defrost Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 12 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Browning - End of Existence Tour

with Young Medicine * Dakota Ave * Atlas // Below
holdmyticket

The Browning - End of Existence Tour

with Young Medicine * Dakota Ave * Atlas // Below
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 26 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Show Me The Body * Soul Glo * WiFiGawd

holdmyticket

Show Me The Body * Soul Glo * WiFiGawd

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 03 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Josh A - The Live Show Experience

with Justin Stone
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Josh A - The Live Show Experience

with Justin Stone
More Info
Aug 17 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Creeping Death * 200 Stab Wounds * Ingrown * Tribal Gaze

holdmyticket

Creeping Death * 200 Stab Wounds * Ingrown * Tribal Gaze

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 19 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

with Hooks & The Huckleberries
holdmyticket

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

with Hooks & The Huckleberries
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 21 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Bombpops * The Last Gang

holdmyticket

The Bombpops * The Last Gang

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 24 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

John 5 - NEW DATE

www.John-5.com
holdmyticket

John 5 - NEW DATE

www.John-5.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 28 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Mastodon

www.MastodonRocks.com
holdmyticket

Mastodon

www.MastodonRocks.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 31 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Holy Fawn * Astronoid * Coma Recovery

holdmyticket

Holy Fawn * Astronoid * Coma Recovery

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 21 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

¡Mayday! * WAX

holdmyticket

¡Mayday! * WAX

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 01 Sat | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Authority Zero - Good Company Tour

with 12 Step Rebels * Alter Apex * Los Mocos
holdmyticket

Authority Zero - Good Company Tour

with 12 Step Rebels * Alter Apex * Los Mocos
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 03 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Soft Kill * Portrayal Of Guilt * Spike Hellis

holdmyticket

Soft Kill * Portrayal Of Guilt * Spike Hellis

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 04 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Queers 40th Anniversary Tour

with Venomous Pinks
holdmyticket

The Queers 40th Anniversary Tour

with Venomous Pinks
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 05 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Iceage * Earth

holdmyticket

Iceage * Earth

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 13 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Sueco * Lil Aaron * Killboy

It Was Fun While It Lasted Tour
holdmyticket

Sueco * Lil Aaron * Killboy

It Was Fun While It Lasted Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 18 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Glaive - america is a place that exists

with Caspr
holdmyticket

Glaive - america is a place that exists

with Caspr
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

King Buffalo

with Spirit Mother
holdmyticket

King Buffalo

with Spirit Mother
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 08 Tue | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Aesthetic Perfection

American Psycho North American Tour
holdmyticket

Aesthetic Perfection

American Psycho North American Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Blitzkid - Escape The Grave Tour

with Rei-Gurren * Coffin Stuffers
holdmyticket

Blitzkid - Escape The Grave Tour

with Rei-Gurren * Coffin Stuffers
More Info
Buy Tickets