Sunshine Theater Tagged Events

Sep 20 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Black Label Society

* Black Label Society * The Black Dahlia Murder * Alien Weaponry *
holdmyticket

Black Label Society

* Black Label Society * The Black Dahlia Murder * Alien Weaponry *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 26 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Soulfly - Blood On The Street Tour

Soulfly * Incite * Prison * Arrival of Autumn *
holdmyticket

Soulfly - Blood On The Street Tour

Soulfly * Incite * Prison * Arrival of Autumn *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 01 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Obituary * Abbath * Midnight * Devil Master

holdmyticket

Obituary * Abbath * Midnight * Devil Master

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 02 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

DragonForce

* DragonForce * Dance With The Dead * Starkill *
holdmyticket

DragonForce

* DragonForce * Dance With The Dead * Starkill *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 04 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Danny Duncan

Virginity Rocks World Tour 2
holdmyticket

Danny Duncan

Virginity Rocks World Tour 2
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 06 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Sebastian Bach 30th Anniversary Tour

performing the first record "Skid Row" in its entirety
holdmyticket

Sebastian Bach 30th Anniversary Tour

performing the first record "Skid Row" in its entirety
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 08 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Cigarettes After Sex

www.CigarettesAfterSex.com
holdmyticket

Cigarettes After Sex

www.CigarettesAfterSex.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 21 Mon | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

ATREYU - 20 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

* Atreyu * Whitechapel * He Is Legend * Tempting Fate * Santa Cruz *
holdmyticket

ATREYU - 20 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

* Atreyu * Whitechapel * He Is Legend * Tempting Fate * Santa Cruz *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 23 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Night Club * DJ K Oss

www.NightClubBand.com
holdmyticket

Night Club * DJ K Oss

www.NightClubBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

GWAR - Use Your Collusion Tour

* GWAR * Sacred Reich * Toxic Holocaust * Against The Grain *
holdmyticket

GWAR - Use Your Collusion Tour

* GWAR * Sacred Reich * Toxic Holocaust * Against The Grain *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 02 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Wailers

40th Anniversary of Survival
holdmyticket

The Wailers

40th Anniversary of Survival
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Issues : The Beautiful Obilivion Tour

www.BringTheNoise.com
holdmyticket

Issues : The Beautiful Obilivion Tour

www.BringTheNoise.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 20 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

ITCHY-O

holdmyticket

ITCHY-O

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 25 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Morbid Angel * Watain * Incantation

The Sickness Tour
holdmyticket

Morbid Angel * Watain * Incantation

The Sickness Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 03 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Nile - A Vile Caustic Attack Tour

* Nile * Terrorizer * Deforme * Echoes of Fallen *
holdmyticket

Nile - A Vile Caustic Attack Tour

* Nile * Terrorizer * Deforme * Echoes of Fallen *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 08 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Daughters * Health * Show Me The Body

holdmyticket

Daughters * Health * Show Me The Body

More Info
Buy Tickets